24 Followers
19 Following
FatherCraneMadeMeDoIt

FatherCraneMadeMeDoIt

Elephant & Piggie Like Reading! The Good for Nothing Button! - Mo Willems, Charise Mericle Harper, Mo Willems, Charise Mericle Harper
For more reviews, check out my blog: Craft-Cycle

This is a cute idea for a book. I like how it expands on the Elephant and Piggie universe. The story itself is funny, but I wouldn't say it's as good as the actual Elephant and Piggie books. The concept was too circular and it doesn't really go anywhere. But it is still a fun read. 

Nice illustrations. I love all of the facial expressions. 

Plus, Gerald, Piggie, and the Pigeon all make an appearance in the book, which is fun. 

A cute read for fans of Gerald and Piggie.