25 Followers
19 Following
FatherCraneMadeMeDoIt

FatherCraneMadeMeDoIt

The All New Captain Underpants Extra-Crunchy Book O' Fun 2 - Dav Pilkey

A fun book packed with mazes, jokes, and an all new comic. This book encompasses the first five Captain Underpants books and the first Super Diaper Baby book to give you more silliness and fun. Nice book for fans of Captain Underpants and Super Diaper Baby. A fun book packed with mazes, jokes, and an all new comic. This book encompasses the first five Captain Underpants books and the first Super Diaper Baby book to give you more silliness and fun. Nice book for fans of Captain Underpants and Super Diaper Baby.